Cutting edge e-commerce specialists

Our vision is to be the leading Magento agency. We achieve this largely by offering only experienced and dedicated talents. Everyone with us has worked many years with e-commerce and Magento. Our recruitment process is the toughest to pass world wide. Core values ​​for us are to be Service oriented, Professional and Value adding.

We are driven by a passion to make our clients successful

Lybe has a mission to make companies, large and small, into successful etailers. We understand that a webshop should be profitable. Therefore, we work with selected customers where we maintain a high level of service. Each investment should make a return many times over. Our solutions are delivered without agreements with lock-ins, because we want customers who want to be our customers. It provides a better business relationship, closer cooperation and, in the long run, a better deal for both parties.


The market's sharpest delivery organization

We offer consultants with high competency and long experience. It is vital to us that both project managers and developers have an understanding of your business. In order to make our clients industry winners we also need to attract talent, therefore we employ only the sharpest brains. Our experience also gives us the delivery precision that ultimately means that we keep what we promise.

Through analysis and advice, we achieve results

We believe it is of great importance to understand our customers business. What factors that makes them an industry leader. With support from studies and experience, we carry out an analysis that leads to a list of priority activities. These activities generate measurable results. We focus on value, not just function.

Experience-based model for successful e-commerce

As a supporting tool we have developed a model for successful e-commerce. This model is based on independent studies and our combined experience from projects over 20 years in different industries. We are happy to present this concept if you are interested in increasing your sales.

Vision

Lybe should be the leading e-commerce agency.

This is accomplishes by being the best in the dimensions of the classic management; People - Process - Product.

We employ the greatest talents who designs the industry best practice, and work focused on the leading e-commerce platform.

Humans of Lybe

Björn Christensson Developer bjorn.christensson@lybe.se 070-659 97 99
Felix Kruse Project Manager felix.kruse@lybe.se 076-036 09 40
Sabri Zouari Developer sabri.zouari@lybe.se 073-874 23 88
Sandra Zandi Project Manager sandra.zandi@lybe.se 070-279 23 43
Hampus Westman Developer hampus.westman@lybe.se 073-539 54 07
Ian Garcez Developer ian.garcez@lybe.se 076-321 92 24
Marina Vilcea Developer marina.vilcea@lybe.se 073-545 33 19
Erik Jerbéus Project Manager erik.jerbeus@lybe.se 073-501 61 86
Rodrigo Bernardo Country Manager rodrigo.bernardo@lybe.se +351 919 40 82 96
Mikael Birgersson Business Development Manager mikael.birgersson@lybe.se 073-529 60 60
Our new
champion?
Get in touch Open positions